Aika Kobayashi Releases Farewell, My Dear Cramer Film Theme Song MV featuring 2,000 Sky Images

by dereksawadogo

The official YouTube channel for voice actress Aika Kobayashi, best known as Yoshiko Tsushima in the Love Live! Sunshine!! franchise and a member of its nine-member VA unit Aqours, has posted a full music video for “Sora wa Darekano mono jyanai” (The sky doesn’t belong to someone), the lead track from her first full album “Gradation Collection” to be released on June 23, 2021.

Following the OP theme song “AMBITIOUS GOAL” for the ongoing TV anime, the song will be featured as the theme song for the forthcoming feature film Sayonara Watashi no Cramer First Touch / Farewell, My Dear Cramer First Touch. Kobayashi has voiced one of its main characters, Yu Tenma at Kunogi Gakuen High School, in the Farewell, My Dear Cramer anime series.

This music video was produced by Shin Okawa, who previously directed the music video for her second single “Tough Heart” in January 2021. It features about 2,000 images of the sky that were collected in advance as a fan participation project. As the skies in each place are connected, the connections between people are also expressed in the clip.

“Sora wa Darekano mono jyanai” MV:

The feature film Sayonara Watashi no Cramer First Touch / Farewell, My Dear Cramer First Touch is set to be released in Japan on June 11, 2021. It was originally set to be released in Japan on April 1, 2021, but has been postponed due to the COVID-19 pandemic.

Trailer featuring the theme song:


“Gradation Collection” standard edition CD jakcet:

First production limited edition:

Perfect production limited edition:

Song list:

1. “NO LIFE CODE” (1st single from TOY’S FACTORY)

2. “Heartache soldier”

3. “Secret Feeling

4. “Sora wa Dareka no Mono jya Nai” (Movie “Farewell, My Dear Cramer: First Touch” theme song)

5. “Tatatan Barin Rhythn”

6. “Easy Fizzy”

7. “Tough Heart” (2nd single / TV anime “True Cooking Master Boy” OP theme)

8. “Please! Please! Please!”

9. “Border Rain”

10.”AMBITIOUS GOAL” (TV anime “Farewell, My Dear Cramer” OP theme)

11. “Moonlight Balcony”

12. “Night Camp”

13. “Can you sing along?” (Movie “Farewell, My Dear Cramer: First Touch” insert song)

Source: Aika Kobayashi official YouTube channel


Related Posts